Education

23 Jun

Buyer Day - June 2021

Buyer Day - June 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
24 Jun

2021 RPAC Golf Outing

2021 RPAC Golf Outing

Thursday, June 24, 2021 (8:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
0 CE Hours
El Dorado Golf Course, Mason, Michigan

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
07 Jul

Transaction Logistics - July 2021

Transaction Logistics - July 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
14 Jul

Seller Day - July 2021

Seller Day - July 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
21 Jul

Business Management - July 2021

Business Management - July 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
28 Jul

Buyer Day - July 2021

Buyer Day - July 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
02 Aug

August 2021 ABR Designation

August 2021 ABR Designation

Monday, August 2, 2021

Virtual Zoom Webinar

Accredited Buyer’s Representative (ABR®) designation course with National Speaker, Brent Lancaster

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
04 Aug

Transaction Logistics - August 2021

Transaction Logistics - August 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
11 Aug

Seller Day - August 2021

Seller Day - August 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
18 Aug

Business Management - August 2021

Business Management - August 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Virtual Zoom Webinar

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal